Announcement of Nominees – UX Design Awards 2017


Congratulations to all Nominees! The expert Jury selected 48 product solutions to participate in this year’s UX Design Awards competition.

The nominated companies and agencies for the 2017 Awards are:

anyMOTION GRAPHICS GmbH, APPSfactory GmbH, BMW Group,  Bose Corporation / BOSEbuild Division, BSH Hausgeräte GmbH, CaderaDesign GmbH, Carl Zeiss Meditec AG, chilli mind GmbH, comdirect bank AG, DAM BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ A.Ş., design-people aps, Deutsche Telekom AG, e27 brauns gackstatter quintus gbr, Ergosign GmbH, Exozet Berlin GmbH, Faurecia Autositze GmbH, GN ReSound A/S, Grohe AG, Indeed Innovation GmbH, innogy SE, Intuity Media Lab GmbH / Cellbricks GmbH, Lindgrün GmbH, macio GmbH, melting elements GmbH, Moving Brands, Netural GmbH, neusta next GmbH / COQON, NUC Electronics Europe GmbH, OMRON Medizintechnik Handelsgesellschaft GmbH, OSI Labs, Renson Ventilation, Roomle GmbH, S4 Handelsgruppe GmbH / Cat Berlin, SAP SE / SAP Design, Siemens Healthineers GmbH, SOLID WHITE design & digital media GmbH, Suzhou JIuhua Network Technology Co. Ltd, TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KG / Centigrade GmbH, WAE: A Globant company, why do birds GmbH, Widiba Spa, Zuehlke Engineering GmbH.

The online exhibition featuring all Nominees will be published at the beginning of IFA.