UX Design Awards Jury 2018


We are proud to present this year’s jury panel! The independent experts’ many years of experience guarantee the highest quality of the competition. The following judges have been named for the UX Design Awards competition 2018:

Pia Betton, Partner, Edenspiekermann; Julia Ehrensberger, Senior Industrial Designer, Design Vision Range Development, Brand SiemensB/S/H/; Prof. Carl Frech, Partner and Chairman of the Board, Fuenfwerken Design AG; Ulrike Müller, Head of UX Design, Volkswagen Group Future Center Europe; Henrik Rieß, Creative Director, User Interface Design GmbH Berlin; Martin Wezowski, Chief Designer, SAP Innovation Center Network & Chief Innovation Office.

Please find more details about the jury here.